Phone

Mailing address

Fax

1-800-387-1110
NEMRC
PO Box 2020
Georgia, VT 05468-2020
(802)419-3087

President

Ernie Saundersesaunders@nemrc.com

Vice President

Chris Mielechris@nemrc.com

Support

 
General Supportsupport@nemrc.com
Penny Muzzeypenny@nemrc.com
Laurie Boydlaurie@nemrc.com
Wendy Stearnswendy@nemrc.com
Amber Bakeramber@nemrc.com

Programming

Scott Malinowskiscott@nemrc.com
Adam Saundersadam@nemrc.com

Senior Appraiser

Edgar Clodfeltered@nemrc.com

System Consultant

Theodore Kovalefftheo@nemrc.com